H.E. Dr. Hala H. Elsaid


H.E. Dr. Muhammad Sulaiman Al Jasser


Mr. Oussama Kaissi

Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Ayman Amin Sejiny

Chief Executive Officer

Eng. Hani Salem Sonbol

Chief Executive Officer

Eng. Hamza A. Alsaktawi

Head of Innovation and Knowledge Management

Mr. Hossam Ezz

Chief Commercial Officer - Billers/Partners Relationship Management

Mr. Mohamad Kateeb


Mr. Ahmed Wadi

Founder and CEO

Mr. Ahmed Hammouda


Ms. Nelly Mahmoud

Chief Communication Officer and Head of Youth Beyond Banking & Financial Inclusion

Mr. Osama Bukhari

Chief Executive Officer

Mrs. Rasha Negm

Head of Fintech & Innovation Department

Mr. Rizwan Kanji


Ms. Eman Wahby

General Partner

Mr. Ikbal Daredia

Advisor to CEO

Dr. Abdulkader Thomas

Chief Executive Officer

Ms. Cornelia Meyer

Business Consultant

Mr. Walid Al-Murshed


EGYPT – Mr. Atter Ezzat Mohamed Hannoura

Director PPP Central Unit

Mr. Mohamed Berrada

Manager, Project Finance

Mr. Mohammed Atif

Area Manager – Middle East and Africa, Energy Systems

Mr. Mohamed Hamra-Krouha


Mr. Ziad Hayek

Vice Chair/President/Ex-Secretary General

INDONESIA – Mr. Angga Eka Nata ST., MPA.

Development Funding Coordinator

JORDAN – Ms. Laila Tashamneh

Head of Projects, PPP Unit

BANGLADESH – Mr. Md. Abul Bashar

Director General

PAKISTAN – Mr. Mazahir Hussain Shah Syed

Team Leader Projects

Mr. Nicolas Thévenot

Managing Director & Head, Corporate Banking

Mr. Rafiuddin Shikoh

Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Tomás Guerrero


Mr. Sharjil Ahmed

Co-Founder & CEO

Dr. Dalia Abdel Kader

Chief Sustainability Officer